Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner der Oberhof-Sportstätten GmbH:

Geschäftsführung

Tobias Feickert | Rainer Mahn

Telefon: +49 36842 269 0
E-Mail: geschaeftsfuehrung@oberhof.de

Oberhof-Information

Telefon: +49 36842 269 0
E-Mail: information@oberhof.de

Zimmervermittlung

Telefon: +49 36842 269 100
E-Mail: zimmervermittlung@oberhof.de

Gruppenangebote | Firmenevents

Telefon: +49 36842 269 113
E-Mail: gruppenangebote@oberhof.de

Marketing | Vertrieb

Telefon: +49 36842 269 171
E-Mail: marketing@oberhof.de

Presse | Kommunikation

Telefon: +49 36842 269 190
E-Mail: presse@oberhof.de

Veranstaltung | Saalvermietung

Telefon: +49 36842 269 172
E-Mail: veranstaltung@oberhof.de

Controlling | Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 36842 269 131
E-Mail: controlling@oberhof.de